Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: T (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
6th Grade Teachers
Taryn Masiongale
language arts
tmasiongale@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Tony Porter
science
tporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Nurse
Tesa Fields
tfields@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Brenda Thurman
Special Education
bthurman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Erin Tudor
Educational Assistant
etudor@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Terra Chism
Educational Assistant
tchism@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507