Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: T (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
6th Grade Teachers
Taryn Masiongale
language arts
tmasiongale@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Tony Porter
science/social studies
tporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Nurse
Tesa Fields
tfields@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Sara Thompson
Speech
sthompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Trisha Bromfield
Educational Assistant
TBromfield@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Tammy Bunker
Educational Assistant
tbunker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Erin Tudor
Educational Assistant
etudor@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507