Search Staff

Search Results: 15
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Deborah Seeler
language arts
dseeler@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Robyn Schamber
social studies
rschamber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Cheryl Shoup
social studies
cshoup@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Matthew Stout
math
mstout@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Stephanie Holcomb
Resource Teacher
sholcomb@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anne Soultz
In School Suspension
asoultz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Shanta Gilmer
Educational Assistant
sgilmer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Shannon Slusher
Educational Assistant
sparker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Alternative Program
Kevin Scheer
Teacher
kscheer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Seth Harshman
Educational Assistant
sharshman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah Jones
Preschool Teacher
sejones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Abigail Schepers
Preschool Teacher
aschepers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Sarah McGibbon
Educational Assistant
smcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Sarah Parish
Educational Assistant
sparish@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507