Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Administration
Robin Peterman
Principal
rpeterman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Secretaries
Robin Rose
Bookkeeper
rrose@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Amy Rayment
language arts
arayment@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Robyn Schamber
social studies
rschamber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Math Teachers
Rebecca Fenwick
bfenwick@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Robert Yeager
Lead Custodian
ryeager@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Rebecca Herr
Preschool Teacher
rherr@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Rebecca Moore
Educational Assistant
rmoore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Jessica Rodriguez
Educational Assistant
jrodriguez@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507