Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Administration
Robin Peterman
Principal
rpeterman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Secretaries
Robin Rose
Bookkeeper
rrose@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Rebecca Fenwick
math / lead teacher
bfenwick@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Robyn Schamber
science/social studies / lead teacher
rschamber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Amy Rayment
language arts
arayment@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Art Teacher
Chelsea Roller
croller (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Robert Yeager
Lead Custodian
ryeager@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507