Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Administration
Robin Peterman
Principal
rpeterman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Leeann Peters
language arts
lepeters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Pamela Boatwright
pboatwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Tony Porter
science
tporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Library
Kari Persinger
Coordinator
kpersinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah Parish
Educational Assistant
sparish@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Courtney Pherson
Educational Assistant
cpherson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507