Search Staff

Search Results: 13
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Administration
Brad Metzger
Assistant Principal
bmetzger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Secretaries
Kasey Morrell
kmorrell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Mary Miller
science
mmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Taryn Masiongale
language arts
tmasiongale@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Matthew Stout
math
mstout@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Nancy Miller
Behavior Interventionist
nmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Mary Waymire
Educational Assistant
mewaymire@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Marilyn Whelchel
Kitchen Supervisor
mwhelchel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah McGibbon
Educational Assistant
smcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Rebecca Moore
Educational Assistant
rmoore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507