Search Staff

Search Results: 14
Search Filter: K (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Secretaries
Kasey Morrell
kmorrell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Sarah Kissane
science/social studies
skissane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Karen Harvey
math / lead teacher
kharvey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Music Teachers
Kelly Bare
kbare@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Special Services
Krista Barsha
Resource Teacher
kbarsha@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Kent Hammons
Life Skills Teacher
khammons@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Library
Kari Persinger
Coordinator
kpersinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Kevin Alsup
Athletics / Activities
kalsup@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Karen Nichols
Academic Specialist
knichols@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Karen Hofmann
Educational Assistant
khofmann@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Keiyahna Walker
Educational Assistant
kwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Alternative Program
Kevin Scheer
Alt Ed Teacher
kscheer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Preschool Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213