Search Staff

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Administration
Jason Draper
Assistant Principal
jdraper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Jill Doyle
language arts
jdoyle@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Jennifer Smith
college and career readiness
jsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Jennifer Smith
college and career readiness
jsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Jorge Berry
New Beginnings / Behavioral Support Specialist
jberry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Stephanie Johnson
Educational Assistant
sjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah Jones
Preschool Teacher
sejones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 103
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427