Search Staff

Search Results: 13
Search Filter: H (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Karen Harvey
math
kharvey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Ben Hawk
bhawk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Briana Hiatt
Resource Teacher
bhiatt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Stephanie Holcomb
Resource Teacher
sholcomb@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
William Hughes
Tech Specialist
whughes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anthony Horton
Student Support Specialist
ahorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Jeff Hahn
Educational Assistant
jhahn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Alternative Program
Seth Harshman
Educational Assistant
sharshman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Rebecca Herr
Preschool Teacher
rherr@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Kelly Hawkins
Educational Assistant
kehawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507