Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: H (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
6th Grade Teachers
Karen Harvey
math / lead teacher
kharvey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Special Services
Kent Hammons
Life Skills Teacher
khammons@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Stephanie Holcomb
Resource Teacher
sholcomb@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
William Hughes
Tech Specialist
whughes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anthony Horton
Student Support Specialist
ahorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Karen Hofmann
Educational Assistant
khofmann@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507