Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Administration
Jason Draper
Assistant Principal
jdraper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Deborah Butts
math
dbutts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Jill Doyle
language arts
jdoyle@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Deborah Seeler
language arts
dseeler@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Music Teachers
Dave Bare
dbare@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Annette Downing
Academic Specialist
adowning@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
David Mowery
Custodian
dmowery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507