Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: C (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
6th Grade Teachers
Cheryl Shoup
science/social studies
cshoup@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
P.E. / Health Teacher
Vonda Cawthorn
vcawthorn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Special Services
Bethany Cade
bcade@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Julie Coryea
Resource Teacher
jcoryea@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Cara Oliver
RtI Interventionist (Title I)
coliver@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Catherine Black
Educational Assistant
cblack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Carrie Wright
Preschool Teacher
cwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Celina Cruz
Educational Assistant
ccruz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Courtney Pherson
Educational Assistant
cpherson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507