Search Staff

Search Results: 14
Search Filter: B (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Administration
Brian Burke
Assistant Principal
bburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Deborah Butts
math
dbutts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Pamela Boatwright
language arts
pboatwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Logan Borst
math
lborst@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Music Teachers
Dave Bare
dbare@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Kelly Bare
kbare@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Special Services
Krista Barsha
Resource Teacher
kbarsha@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Bethany Cade
Resource Teacher
bcade@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Aaron Bagley
Permanent Substitute
abagley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Jorge Berry
New Beginnings / Behavioral Support Specialist
jberry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anita Brown
Social Service Specialist
abrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Catherine Black
Educational Assistant
cblack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Linda Brown
Custodian
lbrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Alternative Program
Ashley Brockus
Alt Ed Assistant
abrockus@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507