Search Staff

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: B (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Jacob Boggs
science
jboggs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Deborah Butts
math
dbutts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Ben Hawk
bhawk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Pamela Boatwright
pboatwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Music Teachers
Kelly Bare
kbare@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Bethany Cade
Resource Teacher
bcade (765) 664-0507
Briana Hiatt
Resource Teacher
bhiatt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Aaron Bagley
Permanent Substitute
abagley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anita Brown
Social Service Specialist
abrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Catherine Black
Educational Assistant
cblack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Brittany Callaway
Educational Assistant
bcallaway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Linda Brown
Custodian
lbrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507