Search Staff

Search Results: 11
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
6th Grade Teachers
Ann Lewis
science/social studies
alewis@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Amy Rayment
language arts
arayment@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Art Teacher
Andrew Luttrull
aluttrull@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Kevin Alsup
Behavior Interventionist
kalsup@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Aaron Bagley
Permanent Substitute
abagley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anita Brown
Social Service Specialist
abrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anthony Horton
Student Support Specialist
ahorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Adreannea Thompson
Educational Assistant
athompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Alternative Program
Ashley Brockus
Alt Ed Assistant
abrockus@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Amanda Gallaway
Preschool Teacher
agallaway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Abigail Schepers
Preschool Teacher
aschepers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507