Search Staff

Search Results: 11
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Ann Lewis
language arts
alewis@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Amy Rayment
language arts
arayment@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Art Teacher
Andrew Luttrull
aluttrull@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Aaron Bagley
Permanent Substitute
abagley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anita Brown
Social Service Specialist
abrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anthony Horton
Student Support Specialist
ahorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anne Soultz
In School Suspension
asoultz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Pam Anderson
Food Services Supervisor
panderson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Amanda Gallaway
Preschool Teacher
agallaway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Abigail Schepers
Preschool Teacher
aschepers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507