Search Staff

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Angela Schenck
math
aschenck@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Ann Lewis
science/social studies
alewis@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Amy Rayment
language arts
arayment@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Kevin Alsup
Athletics / Activities
kalsup@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Aaron Bagley
Permanent Substitute
abagley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anita Brown
Social Service Specialist
abrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Annette Downing
Academic Specialist
adowning@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Anthony Horton
Student Support Specialist
ahorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Ashley Ingram
Educational Assistant
aingram@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Amy Johnson
Educational Assistant
amjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Alternative Program
Ashley Brockus
Alt Ed Assistant
abrockus@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Amanda Gallaway
Preschool Teacher
agallaway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507